If you operate in the centre, you can move in any direction

A company headquarters is more than just a building with enough square footage. It is also the place where your employees will spend the majority of their working hours. It is therefore essential that your colleagues feel at ease and can live their lives to the full. The Marienbader Höfe is located in the heart of Bad Homburg, and in the heart of life itself, with all the opportunities that brings. The pedestrian zone, with its many attractive shops, cafés, bars and restaurants, is just around the corner, as is the picturesque Kurpark, where a pleasant walk is the perfect way to recharge your batteries.

Success depends on good connections

More than 23,000 people come to work in Bad Homburg every day. In order to ensure that they all arrive safely and on time, the town has a well designed infrastructure. And the Marienbader Höfe is no exception, being located within easy reach of both local and national bus and train stations. The location is equally convenient for cars thanks to the direct connection to the A 661 motorway.


Bad Homburg – a great place to be

If you don’t know Bad Homburg, allow us to tell you a little bit about the place. Its 53,000 inhabitants live just 13 km from the city of Frankfurt in a beautiful and majestic old spa town, well known for its conference facilities. With its excellent transport connections via the A 5 and A 661 motorways and Line 5 of the S‐Bahn – which stops directly in front of the Marienbader Höfe – as well as its close proximity to the airport, Bad Homburg is made even more attractive by its central location.

Bad Homburg – a great place to do business
Bad Homburg is a good place for companies to be. Many well known national and international firms have chosen to settle in this area. Not only do they reap the benefits of the town’s central location, but they also enjoy the fresh air and healthy climate found on the slopes of the Taunus Mountains, along with numerous leisure opportunities for their employees.

A highly efficient workplace brings your visions to life

You decide on your best and most successful way of working. The flexible room layout offers you a wide range of options, from classic individual offices to larger team landscapes or a fully open plan office. The mood of your staff is greatly enhanced by the pleasant atmosphere of the inner courtyards. Not only are they beautifully designed, but they also create an oasis within the building.

So much space, so much flexibility.

The new flexibility – Office concepts

Anpassung_Button_eins_02Team office – open plan
Lots of room for communication between the teams and a transparent atmosphere are guaranteed by the arrangement of the office area in a modern open space style.

Anpassung_Button_zwei_02Cellular office
The classic arrangement into single and double offices is ideal for when there are confidential matters to be discussed or staff need to concentrate particularly closely on their work.

Anpassung_Button_drei_02Combination office
With its loosely interspersed arrangement, the best of both office worlds ensures a working environment that allows for both creativity and concentration.

Wer sich im Mittelpunkt bewegt, dem stehen alle Richtungen offen

Ein Unternehmenssitz ist mehr als ein Gebäude mit genügend Quadratmetern. Denn dieser Ort wird für Ihre Mitarbeiter der Platz sein, an dem sie einen Großteil des Tages verbringen werden. Es ist also entscheidend, dass sich Ihre Kollegen wohlfühlen und ihr Leben leben können. Die Marienbader Höfe bieten durch ihre Lage mitten im Zentrum Bad Homburgs und somit mitten im Leben alle Möglichkeiten dazu. Die Fußgängerzone mit vielen attraktiven Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Cafés, Bars und Restaurants liegt genauso um die Ecke wie der traumhafte Kurpark, in dem man die Batterien mit einem Spaziergang wieder aufladen kann.

Erfolge brauchen eine gute Verbindung

Täglich pendeln über 23.000 Menschen zur Arbeit nach Bad Homburg. Damit alle gut und rechtzeitig dort ankommen, ist die Stadt infrastrukturell perfekt angebunden. Und die Marienbader Höfe sind es durch ihre Lage direkt am Fern-, S- und Busbahnhof erst recht. Aber auch mit dem Auto ist man dank der direkten Anbindung an die A 661 schnell am gewünschten Ziel.

Bild2_deutsch

Bad Homburg – hier kommen Sie gut an
Wenn Sie Bad Homburg noch nicht kennen sollten, möchten wir das an dieser Stelle ein wenig ändern. 53.000 Einwohner leben nur 13 km von der Metropole Frankfurt entfernt in einer wunderschönen alten und herrschaftlichen Kur‐ und Kongressstadt. Perfekt angebunden über die A 5 und die A 661 sowie die S‐Bahn‐Linie 5 – die übrigens direkt vor den Marienbader Höfen hält – und natürlich in Flughafennähe ist Bad Homburg attraktiv als ein zentraler Standort.

Bad Homburg – hier machen Sie gute Geschäfte
Bad Homburg ist ein guter Ort für gute Geschäfte. Sie finden hier zahlreiche bekannte nationale und internationale Firmen in direkter Nachbarschaft, die sich gezielt für diesen Standort entschieden haben und nicht nur von der zentralen Lage der Stadt profitieren. Der Taunus besticht durch viel frische Luft, ein gesundes Klima und zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zur Freizeitgestaltung für Ihre Mitarbeiter.

An einem leistungsstarken Ort haben Visionen Zukunft

Entscheiden Sie selbst, wie Sie am besten und erfolgreichsten arbeiten. Die flexible Raumaufteilung lässt Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten vom klassischen Einzelbüro über offene Teamlandschaften bis hin zum Großraumbüro. Das Mitarbeiterklima wird im Besonderen durch die angenehme Atmosphäre der Innenhöfe begünstigt. Sie sind nicht nur schön gestaltet, sondern bilden innerhalb der Gebäude eine Oase.

Anpassung_Bild_02

Die neue Flexibilität – Bürokonzepte

Anpassung_Button_eins_02Teambüro „OPEN SPACE“
Viel Raum für Kommunikation zwischen den Teams und eine transparente Atmosphäre garantiert die Aufteilung der Büroflächen im zeitgemäßen Open-Space-Style.

Anpassung_Button_zwei_02Zellenbüro
Die klassische Aufteilung in Einzel und Doppelbüros ist dort ideal, wo vertrauliche Dinge behandelt werden oder die Mitarbeiter besonders konzentriert arbeiten müssen.

Anpassung_Button_drei_02Kombibüro
Das Beste aus beiden Bürowelten sorgt durch die aufgelockerte Einteilung in
verschiedene Zonen für ein gleichzeitig kreatives wie konzentriertes Arbeitsumfeld.

Regelgeschoss

Beste Kombinationsmöglichkeiten – auf Wachstum ausgerichtet.

Bild4_deutsch